Gymnastics Program Dates

To keep up-to-date on any possible gym closures, etc. throughout the year, be sure to follow Woodstock Gymnastics Club on Facebook.

Monday December 7 – Starting at 1:30 pm – January-February Program 100% online registrations start.

Ending dates for the November-December Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s classes – Monday December 21
Tuesday’s classes – Tuesday December 22
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday December 16
Thursday’s classes – Thursday December 17
Friday’s classes – Friday December 18

Friday December 18 – Ending at 8:00 pm – January-February Program 100% online registrations end.

Monday January 4 – First day of January-February Program Classes.

Start dates for the first week of the January-February Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s Classes – Monday January 4
Tuesday’s Classes – Tuesday January 5
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday January 6
Thursday’s classes – Thursday January 7
Friday’s classes – Friday January 8

Monday February 15 – We are open on the Family Day Holiday

Monday February 15 – Starting at 1:30 pm – March-April Program 100% online registrations start. This March-April Program information will be online prior to registrations starting. We do not know the exact date when it will be online. We will put a post on Facebook when this program information is available online.

Ending dates for the January-February Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s classes – Monday February 22
Tuesday’s classes – Tuesday February 23
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday February 24
Thursday’s classes – Thursday February 25
Friday’s classes – Friday February 26

Wednesday February 24 – Ending at 8:00 pm – March-April Program 100% online registrations end.

Monday March 1 – First day of March-April Program Classes.