Gymnastics Program Dates

To keep up to date on any possible gym closures, etc. throughout the year, be sure to follow Woodstock Gymnastics Club on Facebook.

Thursday December 8 – Starting at 1:30 pm – January-February Program 100% online registrations start.

Ending dates for the November-December Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s classes – Monday December 19
Tuesday’s classes – Tuesday December 20
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday December 21
Thursday’s classes – Thursday December 15
Friday’s classes – Friday December 16

Monday December 19 – Ending at 8:00 pm – January-February Program 100% online registrations end.

Tuesday January 3 – First day of January-February Program Classes.

Start dates for the first week of the January-February Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s Classes – Monday January 9
Tuesday’s Classes – Tuesday January 3
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday January 4
Thursday’s classes – Thursday January 5
Friday’s classes – Friday January 6

Wednesday February 15 – Starting at 1:30 pm – March-April Program 100% online registrations start.

Monday February 20 – Open and running classes as usual on Family Day.

Ending dates for the January-February Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s classes – Monday February 27
Tuesday’s classes – Tuesday February 28
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday February 22
Thursday’s classes – Thursday February 23
Friday’s classes – Friday February 24

Friday February 24 – Ending at 8:00 pm – March-April Program 100% online registrations end.

Wednesday March 1 – First day of March-April Program Classes.