Gymnastics Program Dates

To keep up to date on any possible gym closures, etc. throughout the year, be sure to follow Woodstock Gymnastics Club on Facebook.

Monday May 23 – Closed for the Victoria Day Holiday.

Thursday May 26 – Starting at 1:30 pm – Summer Gymnastics Camp 100% online registrations start.

Ending dates for the May-June Gymnastics Term:
Monday’s classes – Monday June 20
Tuesday’s classes – Tuesday June 21
Wednesday’s classes – Wednesday June 22
Thursday’s classes – Thursday June 23
Friday’s classes – Friday June 24

Monday June 27 to Friday July 8 – Gym Club Closed.

Monday July 11 – First day of Summer Camp.

Monday August 1 to Friday August 5 – Gym Club Closed.

Monday August 22 – Starting at 1:30 pm – September-October Program 100% online registrations start.

Friday August 26 – Last day of Summer Camp.

Tuesday August 30 – Ending at 8:00 pm – September-October Program 100% online registrations end.

Thursday September 1 – First day of September-October Program Classes.